Tenant Directory

Suite Business Name Phone Website
G01 Mediserve 08 8212 2595 mediserve.com.au
G03 & B3 Pizza E Mozzarella 08 8164 1003 pizzaemozzarellabar.com.au
G15 SKIN Tissue Engineering
G18 Everett Brookes
G20 Teeps The Jeweller 0405 630 367 teepsthejeweller.com.au
G21 Auscast Network
G61 Epworth Building Pty Ltd 08 8231 2042 epworthbuilding.com.au
G61 Econ Property Group 08 8410 3777 econgroup.com.au
GA & B5 & B9 BTS Café 08 7220 4747 btscafe.com.au
Suite Business Name Phone Website
104-105 Glam Adelaide
107 Gimbulki Resources 08 8410 7060
110 Vinstrat
111 LeapSheep
113-114 City Collective citycollective.com.au
115 City Collective citycollective.com.au
116 The Business Room 0404 632 833 focalpointcoaching.com
121 LeapSheep
122 The Partnership the-partnership.com.au
123 LeapSheep
127 Sustain SA
128 Leona Welham infidelitycounselling.com.au
130 Synaco
Suite Business Name Phone Website
203-204 Knee Deep 08 7127 4885 kneedeep.com.au
205 Amber Laris 08 8221 6100
205 & 2A Amber Laris 08 8221 6100 amberlaris.com.au
208 Mayweathers
212 Friends of the Heysen Trail 08 8212 6299 heysentrail.asn.au
215 JSB Lighting 02 9571 8800 jsblighting.com.au/Home/646/n/3/0/0
216 Made In Katana madeinkatana.com
217-218 Spatial Scientific spatialscientific.com.au
218 Spatial Scientific spatialscientific.com.au
220 Dre s d dresd.com.au
223 Australia Better Migration
226 State of Mind Hypnotherapy 0414 497 771 stateofmindhypno.com.au
228 Epworth Boardroom 08 8231 2042 epworthbuilding.com.au
229 Study Link studylink.com/connect
Suite Business Name Phone Website
301 Ralph Clarke 08 8410 0033 ralphclarke.net.au
304-307 Bakas IT Solutions 08 8118 6555 bakasit.com.au
315 Resolve Energy resolveenergy.com.au
316 Lofty Projects
318 Projects Abroad 08 8410 8881 projects-abroad.com.au
319 Pod Booth podbooth.com.au
321 A&H Digital Solutions 08 8470 0243 aandh.com.au
322 NOVO Migration 0414 560 566 novomigration.com.au
357 UWAI uwai.com/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI4ujqy87_2wIVVxOPCh1XGAX6EAAYASAAEgI2jfD_BwE
Suite Business Name Phone Website
403 & 420 Balance Carbon 1300 775 410 balancecarbon.com
409 Dragonfly Software 08 8410 8889 dragonflysoftware.com.au
411 LAE International Education 08 7122 2989 lae-edu.com
412 Martin Lee & Associates 08 8231 0428 martinleeandassociates.com.au
413 Envido Solutions
419 Landlords Association 0419 804 509 landlords.org.au
423 Watchmakers 08 8212 4611 watchmakers.net.au
450 Linseed Design
463A Team Cherry teamcherry.com.au
463B TriLines GRC 1300 333 472 triline-grc.com
Suite Business Name Phone Website
501-504 Wadlow Solicitors 08 8212 2955
505-508 David Winch & Co 08 8212 4299
512 Migration Prospects 08 7073 4922 migrationprospects.com.au
513-515 Associate Global & House of Campbell
517 Womersly & Co 08 8212 3151
520 Soora Bangbang
521 Studio Pinta 08 8410 1926 studio-pinata.com.au
551 Drawcard 08 7073 9964 drawcard.com.au
Suite Business Name Phone Website
321 A&H Digital Solutions 08 8470 0243 aandh.com.au
205 & 2A Amber Laris 08 8221 6100 amberlaris.com.au
205 Amber Laris 08 8221 6100
513-515 Associate Global & House of Campbell
G21 Auscast Network
223 Australia Better Migration
304-307 Bakas IT Solutions 08 8118 6555 bakasit.com.au
403 & 420 Balance Carbon 1300 775 410 balancecarbon.com
GA & B5 & B9 BTS Café 08 7220 4747 btscafe.com.au
113-114 City Collective citycollective.com.au
115 City Collective citycollective.com.au
505-508 David Winch & Co 08 8212 4299
409 Dragonfly Software 08 8410 8889 dragonflysoftware.com.au
551 Drawcard 08 7073 9964 drawcard.com.au
220 Dre s d dresd.com.au
G61 Econ Property Group 08 8410 3777 econgroup.com.au
413 Envido Solutions
228 Epworth Boardroom 08 8231 2042 epworthbuilding.com.au
G61 Epworth Building Pty Ltd 08 8231 2042 epworthbuilding.com.au
G18 Everett Brookes
212 Friends of the Heysen Trail 08 8212 6299 heysentrail.asn.au
107 Gimbulki Resources 08 8410 7060
104-105 Glam Adelaide
215 JSB Lighting 02 9571 8800 jsblighting.com.au/Home/646/n/3/0/0
203-204 Knee Deep 08 7127 4885 kneedeep.com.au
411 LAE International Education 08 7122 2989 lae-edu.com
419 Landlords Association 0419 804 509 landlords.org.au
111 LeapSheep
123 LeapSheep
121 LeapSheep
128 Leona Welham infidelitycounselling.com.au
450 Linseed Design
316 Lofty Projects
216 Made In Katana madeinkatana.com
412 Martin Lee & Associates 08 8231 0428 martinleeandassociates.com.au
208 Mayweathers
G01 Mediserve 08 8212 2595 mediserve.com.au
512 Migration Prospects 08 7073 4922 migrationprospects.com.au
322 NOVO Migration 0414 560 566 novomigration.com.au
G03 & B3 Pizza E Mozzarella 08 8164 1003 pizzaemozzarellabar.com.au
319 Pod Booth podbooth.com.au
318 Projects Abroad 08 8410 8881 projects-abroad.com.au
301 Ralph Clarke 08 8410 0033 ralphclarke.net.au
315 Resolve Energy resolveenergy.com.au
G15 SKIN Tissue Engineering
520 Soora Bangbang
217-218 Spatial Scientific spatialscientific.com.au
218 Spatial Scientific spatialscientific.com.au
226 State of Mind Hypnotherapy 0414 497 771 stateofmindhypno.com.au
521 Studio Pinta 08 8410 1926 studio-pinata.com.au
229 Study Link studylink.com/connect
127 Sustain SA
130 Synaco
463A Team Cherry teamcherry.com.au
G20 Teeps The Jeweller 0405 630 367 teepsthejeweller.com.au
116 The Business Room 0404 632 833 focalpointcoaching.com
122 The Partnership the-partnership.com.au
463B TriLines GRC 1300 333 472 triline-grc.com
357 UWAI uwai.com/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI4ujqy87_2wIVVxOPCh1XGAX6EAAYASAAEgI2jfD_BwE
110 Vinstrat
501-504 Wadlow Solicitors 08 8212 2955
423 Watchmakers 08 8212 4611 watchmakers.net.au
517 Womersly & Co 08 8212 3151